Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

College Daughte's car

Feb 23, 2015 by Fred Holst

My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recently had brake issues we knew who we trusted in the St. Peter to do the work


better thna exceptional service

Sep 22, 2014 by Brandon

My brake lines blew and I called a couple places to get estimates, Arvin quoted me a reasonable price and a decent time frame, he and his crew got it done the day before the estimate as well as below the estimated cost, and on top of that informed me that a current problem with my truck was less severe than I thought it was, I only wish that Autotronics was in my neck of the woods so I could use them as a regular vehicle repair service


Feb 13, 2014 by Calle

Love Arvin and his crew!


Feb 05, 2014 by Steve & Barb

Arvin always explains work that needs to be done and what was done. They have been servicing our car for a decade. Based on his assessment I believe the car will run for 300,000 miles!


Jan 26, 2014 by anonymous

Autotronics is the best !


Jan 07, 2014 by Diane

Arvin and his employees never let me down.They are Johnny on the spot always.When you absolutely need your vehicle they do their best to get it back to you ASAP.Thanx to Steve for the fast battery install.Appreciate you and your fellow co worker who has also worked on my car.


Dec 25, 2013 by anonymous

Great job every time.


Dec 12, 2013 by anonymous

Autotronics gives me peace of mind about the reliability of my 7-year-old vehicle. Priceless!


Nov 23, 2013 by Kurt & Anna

Great service, always above and beyond, gives me a call to let me know what was found and what the cost of repairs will be. Will make suggestions for future maintenance of my vehicle. Never pressures you to do anything just advises and lets you know what is best for keeping the vehicle in good running condition. Much appreciated!!


Nov 16, 2013 by Kathy

The service is always top notch.


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
Page:
123»
reviews