Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oil Change for my 2000 pickup

Nov 15, 2011 by Keith

No complaints at all about the service. The only negative is that it seemed a little "pricey".


Excellent

Nov 14, 2011 by Missy

As usual, Arvin and Steve were fantastic. In going over my truck they unfortunately found a crack in the radiator which ran the bill up a great deal, but I'm convinced that the job was done more efficiently and reasonably than anywhere else I could have taken it!!


Excellent

Nov 14, 2011 by Anonymous

Autotronics saved me again. They caught a weak battery before it stranded me.


Buick 1998

Nov 07, 2011 by Elaine & Dan

car done in a timely mannner and very friendly


Best high quality service!!!

Oct 28, 2011 by Patty

The service at Autotronics was the best. I would have to say it was actually superior! I was treated with respect throughout the whole process. It was explained to me exactly what was wrong with my car, what needed immediate attention and what could wait to do at a later date. I felt that Autotronics was fair and honest with me. I really appreciate all they did for me and because of them I am enjoying a much more safer ride!! Thanks Autotronics!!


I Love Autotronics!

Oct 16, 2011 by Peg

My experience at Autotronics always makes me wish my car required more repair. Where else do you go to be greeted with a smile, to find work done exactly as promised, when it was promised? Arvin and crew are top notch.


Lincoln

Oct 11, 2011 by Bruce

Repair done well and in a timely fashion.


Great, fast repair on my truck!

Oct 10, 2011 by Sheri & Richard

My truck sorta blew up on the way back from New Ulm, and Autotronics did a superb job of fixing it in a short time for a reasonable price. They also lent me (at no cost) a car to drive while my truck was in the shop. You guys definitely deserve a 5 star rating!


It's like having a mechanic in the family

Oct 02, 2011 by Al

Arvin and his staff have provided good quality work for me since they've opened up in Saint Peter. Reliable, dependable and friendly service. It's like having a mechanic in the family!


Always knowledgable and friendly service

Sep 26, 2011 by David & Rachel

I have enjoyed Arvin's service at Autotronics for over 5 years. We bring all our vehicles for our business and personal needs. We leave very satisfied with the quality of service and more informed of the status of our vehicles.


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
reviews