Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service as Usual

Sep 25, 2011 by Deb & Jim

New tires & cleaned up battery terminals. We are ready for winter!


Don't Go Anywhere Else

Sep 22, 2011 by Anonymous

You always receive expert service at Autotronics. The staff there knows what I need before I do.


Oil change and primary maintenance

Sep 22, 2011 by Terry & Bill

Friendly, trustworthy service you can depend on


Sep 21, 2011 by Kay & Tom

It is always a pleasure to work with Arvin & his crew!!! They really know their stuff and have saved many a vehicle of ours from being trashed. They are all very good! Thanks much Guys!!! Kay


Excellent Service

Sep 21, 2011 by David

I have always appreciated Autotronics and the work they do. They have treated me well and I have the utmost respect for their dedication to quality work and service


Excellent!

Sep 19, 2011 by Missy

My Ford Ranger needed a part replaced that no longer existed! Ford had quit making it, and I had no truck without it. Arvin and Steve got together and built, actually created, a new part with what they had in the shop. Who's gonna do that?? Nobody but Autotronics! The truck runs great!


Car Service

Sep 19, 2011 by Peggy & Bill

Always pleasant to do business, lets you know possible problems before they happen, keeps us well informed.


Work on Astro Van

Sep 16, 2011 by Duane & Connie

As usual, I have had another good experience with Arvin and his crew. The work was thorough and completed in a timely manner. As a customer, I felt comfortable and trust their work and judgements. Thanks again!


oil change and maintainence

Sep 10, 2011 by Steve & Barb

The staff is always friendly and explains work that was completed and any work that may be needed if the future. Work is always completed in a timely fashion.


Professional

Sep 10, 2011 by Kurt & Anna

You guys always do an excellent job in keeping our vehicles in running condition. Thanks for being that way!


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
reviews