Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 14, 2013 by Jean & Gary

Tires were replaced on my vehicle, done timely and on quote which was reasonable.


Nov 02, 2013 by Kay & Tom

Awesome! Didn't really like spending lots of $$$ but hey I am ready for winter & hitting the road!!! Thanks much Arvin! You & your guys are great! Blessings, Kay


Nov 01, 2013 by Regis

It was a normal visit to Autotronics. No surprises, everything done as per estimate and car finished quickly. I get spoiled by this service as the exceptional becomes the expectation.


Oct 10, 2013 by anonymous

My problem was resolved quickly, with minimal cost, and my car is sounding and acting normal again!


Sep 28, 2013 by Peg

Arvin and Steve are the best. Every time I leave there, I have total confidence in their diagnoses and repairs.


Sep 26, 2013 by anonymous

Thank you for the efficient, excellent service!


Sep 06, 2013 by Kay & Tom

Awesome & so accommodating!!!! Thanks for rotating the tires for Shorty! You rock Arvin!!! Thanks for all! blessings, Kay


Sep 05, 2013 by Roger

Good, reliable service. Up to date mechanics and on-line information. They know what they're doing.


Aug 20, 2013 by Anna & John

I always get great service with Arvin and his team.


Aug 16, 2013 by Kurt & Anna

Fast and efficient, makes good recommendations for maintenance on our vehicles.


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
reviews