Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 11, 2013 by Anonymous

Excited to have my car back and running...it is sounding and driving great.


Jun 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Great experience. Fast, friendly service. Peace of mind that my car is good to go for another three months.


May 30, 2013 by Kay & Tom

It is always a treat to go sit & visit with Arvin & get the van or truck serviced! You do great work! Thank you!


May 21, 2013 by Terry & Tracy

Always lets me know what is wrong, what it takes to get the job done, and then does it right the first time. Thanks Arvin and crew!


May 16, 2013 by Kay & Dale

Friendly people. Good service


May 09, 2013 by Anonymous

The vehicle inspection Autotronics did helped me save about 8 times the cost of the inspection on the purchase price of the car. Now that's a value!


May 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Service is great, staff are friendly and always friendly. I feel I get my moneys worth here. My only issue is that on some visits my car smells like someone smoked in it and I do not like this.


May 03, 2013 by Kay & Dale

Good Service. Some crazy stories but good. Completed in a timely manner.


Apr 23, 2013 by Anonymous

Excellent friendly service!


Apr 23, 2013 by Anonymous

The service provided to me by Autotronics is excellent and professional. I feel they are honest and preform top notch work and service at a low cost to me. I will continue to use them as they are a business I can trust and feel comfortable with. Thanks for the great service!!


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
reviews