Reviews

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 22, 2013 by Cindy & Dave

Always friendly and courteous to customers


Apr 18, 2013 by Anonymous

Always the best service and work.


Apr 10, 2013 by Steve & Barb

As always the appointment was scheduled conveniently and timely. The work was done on time and with a full easy to understand explanation. The friendliness of Arvin is always appreciated. Thank you!


Apr 02, 2013 by Anonymous

Autotronics quickly found the issue in spite of my inept description. My car was very quickly good to go again.


Mar 15, 2013 by Diane

Always a good experience at Autotronics. Have no complaints.


Mar 14, 2013 by Kay & Tom

Arvin you are so personable! Fast - in & out in less than 35 min! WOW! Thank you so much! Blessings on you, Kay


Mar 13, 2013 by Anonymous

Autotronics goes above and beyond expectations to keep my car safely on the road.


Mar 12, 2013 by Roger

I appreciate the willingness to take in my car on such short notice and to honor the warranty on the faulty part.


Fast, Efficient Service

Mar 08, 2013 by Anonymous

When your check engine light comes on, there is a quick diagnosis and prompt service. Thanks!


Mar 07, 2013 by Lisa

Exhaust system went south over the weekend. By Wednesday afternoon, i had a new one, and the bill was lower than the estimate. I'm motoring quietly again.


Autotronics of St Peter , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 My daughter goes to Gustavus and has taken her Kia to Autotronics on a couple of occasions. I have been impressed with the quality and honesty of this shop. When my daughter recen
reviews